Your Cart

Support delivery to more than 80+ countries and regions.

5.0
Based on 135 reviews
5 star
96
96%
4 star
4
4%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
chromehip
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

Received the 52t chain ring .
All is good.

8 months ago
SamWise22
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

I live in Kentucky, and ordered this replacement Ultra Bee brake leaver. It is perfect! And an easy fix on the bike. Took a little longer to ship here. But that is to be expected. it made it here in a couple weeks. I did get a shipping notification.

11 months ago
tmmorrison06@gmail.com
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

This throttle will get you on the road again but it’s not as good as the stock throttle that comes with the bike. Our issue (with no throttle response at all) ended up being the fuse as well as the throttle, so replacing the throttle and putting in a new fuse did the trick. But the throttle is not as responsive as it was stock but still rides fine so we’re happy with the purchase.

12 months ago
Steve Cominski
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

Working good so far! good quality and love the the settings on it easy to install no problem at all.

1 year ago
Tarlary
ReviewerReviewer
4/5

Nice Cap, good quality.
Because of the strap, it fits very well.

2 years ago
pat
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

Exactly what I was looking for. Only place I could find a replacement that was in stock.

2 years ago
Emotoerfan
Reviewer
5/5

Staff contact prompt and helpful. Tongsheng Tsdz2 52t Chain ring couriered and arrived as as advised in excellent condition. Chain ring fits and performs very well.

2 years ago
Irvin
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

Arrived ahead of time,,perfect fit, works great. Will order from Emotoer again.

3 years ago
Sydney Cornell
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

The part was simple to order and install. It is functioning fine with no problems to report.

Jay C.

3 years ago
William Meyers
ReviewerReviewer
4/5

Excellent delivery and quality product

3 years ago
John G Schurhammer
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

Great product and great service! Very happy to have my bike back on the trails. Works great !!

3 years ago
Peter Kreindl
ReviewerReviewer
4/5

Works as expected. Plug & play. High shipping costs to EU. Extra high custom taxes at arrival too.

3 years ago
Jonathan
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

It's great, I finally found the same one!

3 years ago
Alan Johns
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

Original Sur Ron part reasonable shipping super easy to install, eliminate the old mud ridden, hidden, expensive, outdated cable system a must have upgrade at a good price

3 years ago
Halei
Reviewer
5/5

I trust this seller and I will buy again in the future.

3 years ago
Halei
Reviewer
5/5

1 month delivery time (from China to Canada); very acceptable with the COVID-19 situation. Well packaged No damage, everything in good condition.

3 years ago
rebekatill
Reviewer
5/5

The seller quickly sent the goods. The pump itself is cool and quality. On the hose, there is a thread and it will not fall out of its cover in 99%. Suitable for cycling and traveling. I'm happy.

3 years ago
Tom Meijer
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

Works great. Was a little slow to arrive. Great upgrade over the mechanical throttle on my Sur Ron. Much lighter feel and took not too long to adjust to the quicker action. Highly recommend!

3 years ago
Hayes
Reviewer
5/5

Delivery is very fast (FedEx). The goods are according to the description, works well.

4 years ago
Hayes
Reviewer
5/5

Good,fits perfectly .

4 years ago
Webb
Reviewer
5/5

Compliant product, neat packaging, and fast receipt. Tested for a bike shock absorber, it works perfectly. Thank you.

4 years ago
Webb
Reviewer
5/5

Good product and very well packed, passed in two weeks, thank you.

4 years ago
Duffy
Reviewer
5/5

Perfect product and with screws. excellent thank you.

4 years ago
Duffy
Reviewer
5/5

Product as described. Shipping was much faster than expected. Will definitely do business again.

4 years ago
Hanson
Reviewer
5/5

The product is ok, it's nicely build to be strong, the materials are of good quality.

4 years ago
Hanson
Reviewer
5/5

Great seller, works well.

4 years ago
Hughes
Reviewer
5/5

Very good quality fits hopefully at Bafang motor! Shipping time for about 5 weeks.

4 years ago
Kirdy
Reviewer
5/5

Very good shopping. I was able to mount the gear chain I wanted.

4 years ago
Kirdy
Reviewer
5/5

Very good seller and product!

4 years ago
CONVENIENT DELIVERY

Door to Door Delivery

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

Responsible customer services

COMFORT PAYMENTS

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa

AFFORDABLE PRICES

Get gifts and discounts